What's On

Fri 11th Feb 2022 > Sat 12th Feb 2022 
Pinot Celebration Australia - RACV Cape Schanck - 11 & 12 February 2022

Pinot Celebration Australia returns, mark your calendar for 11-12 February 2022. Kindred Pinot Noir lovers - wine industry shapers, industry leaders..

Learn More
Mon 19th Oct 2020 > Tue 20th Oct 2020 
Mornington Peninsula Vignerons WINE Show

The Mornington Peninsula Wine Show is a regional wine show, held annually in October, which supports excellence in the local..

Learn More
Mon 28th Sep 2020 > Tue 29th Sep 2020 
Australian Pinot Noir Challenge

AUSTRALIAN PINOT NOIR CHALLENGE 2020 CANCELLED   The Australian Pinot Noir Challenge 2020 has been cancelled for this..

Learn More
Fri 19th Jun 2020 > Fri 4th Sep 2020 
Mornington Peninsula Dr Alan Antcliff Vineyard of the Year Award

We are thrilled to announce the biennial Mornington Peninsula Dr Alan Antcliff Viticulture Award which acknowledges and rewards the work..

Learn More
Mon 1st Jul 2019 > Tue 30th Jun 2020 
Mornington Peninsula Pinot Poster

Mornington Peninsula Pinot Poster (limited edition) Dimenions 350mm wide 490mm deep Packed in mailing tube Cost - Poster $35, includes postage anywhere in..

Learn More
 
2020 VINTAGE REPORT

After a challenging start to the year, Mornington Peninsula wineries were feeling positive when the first grapes of the vintage..

Learn More
View All Events